" Enjoying an exclusive location in the centre of St’Julians "

Reviews

Found 324 reviews on Rokna Hotel

|↢567891011121314↣|

STEFANO 2012-08-26

La posizione dell'hotel è buona perchè è centrale per quel quartiere.
Le camere sono pulite nonostante la struttura sia ormai da rinnovare.
Il personale è disponibile e cortese.
il ristorante è buono .


 

Adele Davies 2012-08-25

Yet again another lovely stay after my trip to Sicily. Nothing was too much trouble, they even organised a taxi to collect me after getting off the catamaran at the port to bring me to the hotel. Friendly service and fantastic food at their restaurant.

Just a note for future, there was no soya milk at breakfast for my coffee and cereal, but apart from that everything was catered for to ensure a pleasant stay.

Thank you to all staff at the Rokna - I will be back next year.


 

Deborah 2012-08-24

Davvero fantastico soprattutto la cucina!!! si mangia davveo bene complimenti e anche il servizio è ottimo..personale molto cordiale e disponibile in tutto..di sicuro se avrò la possibilità di tornare a Malta soggiornerò ancora nel vostro hotel
grazie per aver contribuito ad una vacanza a dir poco fantastica :-) :-)


 

Ms. MBalia Thomas 2012-08-20

I loved this hotel and absolutely loved the staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I loved hanging out in the restaurant and people watching and drinking tea. Also, the restaurant is located in a good spot, not too far from the action, but neither right smack in the center of action -- so you should be able to get a good night's sleep!


 

corinne 2012-08-20

wow - wonderful place. booked online and was delighted with the service, the room and the restaurant. it's a family run business and they really take care of you. stayed 4 nights - super hot - great beach nearby and even better one a short bus ride away. GOTTA GO TO THE FISH SPA AROUND THE CORNER!!!!!!!!


 

Annamaria 2012-08-19

Hotel economico. Ottima accoglienza, parlano tutti italiano, posizione ben servita dai mezzi pubblici e adatta a giovani per i numerosi locali in zona. Le pizze nel ristorante dell'albergo sono ottime e cotte nel forno a legna, il personale è molto disponibile e cortese. Albergo adatto alla vita notturna. Comodo sia per soggiorni brevi che lunghi. :-)


 

Lars wennberg 2012-08-12

Trevlig Personal som hjälper till.
Dåliga sängar.
ok med frukost
:-)


 

luigi fioramonti 2012-08-05

:-) buona posizione, buono il ristorante e pizzeria
ottima accoglienza disponibilità
ci tornerei


 

Franco Conte 2012-08-04

Il personale è sempre gentile e disponibile per le informazioni.La colazione varia (dolce e salato). Le camere hanno bisogno di ristrutturazione, ma sono pulite. Buona posizione.
Ci siamo trovati molto bene e ci torneremo.


 

Ronaldo 2012-08-03

Good value. Clean rooms, staff friendly and helpful, excellent location, good breakfast. Bus stop to / from Airport 300m away from the hotel if you are on the budget and can't afford a taxi. 100m away from Hilton St. Julians. Arkadia Foodstore in front of the hotel. Neighborhood is a little noisy at night because this is the hottest nightlife spot in Malta, but I could sleep with no issues.


 

Leave a Review