" Enjoying an exclusive location in the centre of St’Julians "

Reviews

Found 324 reviews on Rokna Hotel

|↢45678910111213↣|

Ben 2012-10-20

Had a great stay! I recommend this hotel!

Grazzie hafna to all staff!


 

gianluca e giada 2012-09-27

ottima la posizione, disponibilissimo lo staff,camere pulite (forse solo un pò troppo rumore), ottima pizzeria e colazione,
consigliatissimo..ci torneremo!! :lol:


 

lena 2012-09-23

Great! Everything was great. Especially the staff, they go out of their way to help you with anything you may need. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. It was quiet and comfortable and I would definitely stay again.


 

Francesco Gianni 2012-09-23

We had a great stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms clean and comfortable and the breakfast very ample and good. The location was also very central without being too noisy.
We would definitely return and recommend this place to others.


 

Adam 2012-09-23

Overall a very friendly place, excellent food in the restaurant. The air conditioning was very good and although the decor was a little dated and kitchen facilities a bit basic we had an excellent stay.


 

Steve 2012-09-23

We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The staff were all particularly friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the local area, bus timetables, etc.


 

Marcello 2012-09-23

this hotel is fantastic positioned for the night movida but in a quite location... could go on and on to say what has been already said.... very very good... only had problem to sleep on unconfortable matresses but after few nights you get used.... All in all i would definitely come back here!


 

sara 2012-09-12

ottima posizione, vicino a locali e ristoranti e vicinissimo alla stazione dei bus.Nonostante sia vicino alla vita notturna è in una zona tranquilla per cui non ci sono schiamazzi notturni. Il personale è estremamente cordiale e disponibile, la colazione internazionale è ottima e le camere sono di giusta misura e accoglienti. Lo consiglio


 

Federica 2012-09-12

L'albergo affaccia su una strada densamente trafficata con vetri non insonorizzati. Arredi vecchi, camera e bagno troppo piccoli e non puliti con attenzione. La tenda della doccia è scomoda e la tenda della camera presentava dei fori così come le lenzuola. Aria condizionata mal funzionante, tv con schermo piccolo. Per quanto riguarda la colazione scarsa la varietà e la qualità.


 

Francesca 2012-09-12

Ottima posizione...vicino al centro e ai locali!Il personale molto cordiale e disponibile anche nel parlare italiano.....camera pulita!unico neo, colazione poco ricca e il bagno molto ma molto essenziale!!!


 

Leave a Review