" Enjoying an exclusive location in the centre of St’Julians "

Reviews

Found 324 reviews on Rokna Hotel

|↢3456789101112↣|

Maria 2012-11-10

Nice family hotel. Room for 1 person is small, but comfortable. I had a great view. Nearby there are many restaurants, bus stop, a large supermarket - excellent location!


 

Joker 2012-11-10

Staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms clean and comfortable


 

Claude 2012-11-10

:-) We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Everybody was very friendly and helpful, the rooms comfortable the breakfast good, and food in the restaurant excellent.
Only fault I found was room and shower area could be cleaner
The location is also very central without being too noisy (may be according to the period : Oct/Nov). We would definitely recommend this place to others.


 

Paola Santelli 2012-11-01

Io e le mie amiche ci siamo trovate benissimo. Ottima la posizione vicino alla fermata del bus e vicino alla spiaggia, confortevoli le stanze, gentilissimo il personale dell'hotel, ottimo anche il ristorante; tutto ad un prezzo veramente fantastico.Grazie!
Paola, Paola e Mara


 

Joan 2012-10-27

You could not get a friendlier welcome from this family run hotel. All staff bend over backwards to be friendly and helpful, and point you in the right direction.
My only comment refers to the ensuite facilities where the shower curtain was so short the glazed floor tiles get very wet and slippery. Attention to grouting is needed. The plug in the washhand basin did not fit. There were no instructions in the room for the safe deposit box, or how to use the TV. However, I did enjoy my stay there!


 

William 2012-10-24

la posizione dell'hotel è ottima, vicino ai locali e alla fermata dell'autobus...il personale è gentile e sempre disponibile...la colazione è ottima e abbondante...la camera è confortevole..ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
ci tornerei senz'altro!! :-)


 

Ellison 2012-10-21

Quite good position, staffs are nice and hotel will check with customer in advance for airport pick up. The things need to be improved are matresses and parking.


 

brian ridout 2012-10-20

Loved the hotel everyone was so friendly, great restaurant, staff very friendly, have all ready re booked for next year, only fault i found was shower area could be cleaner (tiles shower curtain) But over all loved it. See you next May. Brian


 

Mona Bordui 2012-10-20

En veckas trevlig vistelse på Hotel Rokna. Bra läge med nära till bussar, supermarket, restauranger, affärer mm. Hotellets restaurang hade god mat och pizzerian kan varmt rekommenderas. Dock störd nattsömn trots öronproppar. Trafiken o gatulivet var alltför störande! Trevlig personal mycket serviceinriktade!


 

Maurizio Coaro 2012-10-20

Mi sono trovato molto bene! il personale gentilissimo e disponibile, la colazione ottima, si mangia molto bene anche al ristorante, la camera spaziosa, il bagno è piccolino e avrebbe bisogno di un po' di manutenzione, ma il rapporto qualità-prezzo è ottimo, lo consiglio senz'altro


 

Leave a Review