" Enjoying an exclusive location in the centre of St’Julians "

Reviews

Found 324 reviews on Rokna Hotel

|↢234567891011↣|

Michael Conlon 2013-04-08

I very much enjoyed my stay at this pleasant; comfortable; helpful; friendly; well located and reasonably priced hotel. It\\\'s restaurant is popular and excellent, holding a top grade Trip Adviser rating and it offers a 10% discount for hotel residents and their guests. I will recommend this hotel and stay there again for sure.


 

Neil Wigglesworth 2013-03-23

Good value, good location and my room was a good size with decent facilities. The room was basic but clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful, I didn't have a car but parking would be a struggle I think.


 

Margareta 2013-03-23

We can definitely recommend this hotel. We had two single rooms, one with a balcony. Regarding the value: Comparing the price to similar places, staying in Rokna Hotel is worth much more than its price. Of course, do not expect any obvious luxury: The size of the rooms is o.k., bathroom and furniture are simple but functionable. Rooms could be a little bit cleaner (esp. the telephones and beneath the beds etc.), but everything of importance is very clean (as bedsheets, towels, toilet etc.). If you are very sensitive to street noise you might have problems to fall asleep before midnight. At least for the taste of a German, Breakfast is good and more than we had hoped for. But most remarkable: The hotel's owners and the staff! They are so helpful and unbelievably considerate. This is Rokna's "hidden" luxury. Though, if you keep your eyes open you will find so many details in this small hotel that already point to the owners' thoghtfulness and hospitality!


 

Valentina Coco 2013-02-06

hotel davvero carino...cordialità e disponibilità dello staff. La posizione ottima davvero.. non ci siamo mai annoiati. Qualche piccola modifica logistica al bagno la farei, esempio tenda doccia, guarnizioni dei sanitari. Comunque una vacanza a Malta davvero indimenticabile!!! grazie a TUTTI VOI.


 

Elena 2013-02-04

HOTEL BELLISSIMO, PICCOLINO MA IN POSIZIONE STRATEGICA. CORDIALITà DEL PERSONALE. BIANCHERIA SEMPRE PULITISSIMA. OTTIMO RAPPORTO QUALITà PREZZO.


 

francesco 2012-11-29

ottimo hotel rapporto qualità/prezzo...
un pò troppo piccolo il bagno.
buona la colazione


 

BEATRICE -FRANCE 2012-11-12

excellent hotel à proximité de la mer , de l ecole ESE , des bus .chambre tres bien équipé pour travailler avec wifi. frigo sale et sol pas très propre même si balayé. mais tres convenable qualite/prix


 

Daniel 2012-11-12

The Hotel is very near to Paceville and everything you may need. It's a very friendly place. Price is ok. The rooms are ok but don't expect something special


 

maurizio gatti 2012-11-10

:roll: corretto rapporto qualità/prezzo per un hotel semplice e pulito


 

marcos farroni 2012-11-10

:-) Complimenti per la squisita gentilezza e cordialità. Prezzo onestissimo, posizione ottima, discreto cibo. Note dolenti il bagno piccolo e con la tenda, la biancheria vecchia, nonostante sia pulita e con cattivo odore.
Comunque


 

Leave a Review