" Enjoying an exclusive location in the centre of St’Julians "

Reviews

Found 324 reviews on Rokna Hotel

 12345678910↣|

catherine grech 2013-07-14

On behalf of myself and The NSW Youth Group I would like to thank the staff for their hospitality and service.We were always made felt that we were at home and we look forward to our stay next year .We must also thank the dining room staff for their excellent food and service ,looking forward to seeing you all again soon wishing you all the best Catherine ,Joe and Group


 

Jiri Barta 2013-07-14

Excelent stay, staff friendly and helpful. Hotel situated very well, restaurant super, meal very good and professionaly cooked. Little bit noisy, but not very much. Next time in Malta only in this hotel.


 

Daniele Catellani 2013-07-14

A wonderful stay in a comfortable hotel. Thanks to the staff for the and professionality. We hope to come back soon!Daniele and Ilaria


 

Thomas Fuchs 2013-07-14

A very friendly hotel, fine food and central placed. The staff is very helpful and hospitable.


 

Menga Negrini 2013-07-14

Abbiamo soggiornato 3 notti da voi in maggio. Io ho avuto un incidente in spiaggia, sono caduta e mi sono rotta un braccio. All\'albergo ci hanno aiutate, hanno chiamato l\'ambulanza per l\'ospedale. Tante grazie, ci siete state di grande aiuto. Anche all\'ospedale mi hanno trattata benissimo, con gentilezza e competenza. \r\nDell\'albergo ci è piaciuto in modo speciale la vostra disponibilità alla recepito, il buon cibo e la locazione ideale. Purtroppo i materassi erano molto molli e usati, spero proprio che verranno cambiati presto. Per il resto, tutto perfetto. Grazie ancora\r\n


 

John Harris 2013-07-13

I spent five days at the hotel in June 2013. I found the staff friendly and very helpful. the room was clean and comfortable and the location was ideal. I ate at the hotel one evening and the pizza was excellent as was the service. I would stay there again and I would certainly recommend the hotel.


 

Peter and Maureen Hancock 2013-07-13

A return visit to the Rokna Hotel. Very useful link between our two timeshares. Again a little guilty for not staying longer. Perfectly situated for the St Julians to Silema area with its good bus service. Very nice rooms and friendly staff. See you next year......


 

Paolo Mariotti 2013-07-13

The place is well situated, close to a bus stop for everywhere in the island. The staff is always available for all the needs. The restaurant is very good, the guests are also entitled to a discount. The rooms are ok, big enough, with air conditioning and wi-fi free. We stayed in a double room with kitchen, very useful. You don't need more from a hotel !!


 

MARVIN GRAUMANN 2013-06-18

MANY THANKS TO ALL THE MANAGEMENT AND STAFF AT THE ROKNA HOTEL. WE HAD MANY PEOPLE STAY THERE FOR OUR HIGH SCHOOL REUNION AND WE WERE TAKEN CARE OF VERY WELL BY EVERYONE. THE FOOD IN THE RESTAURANT WAS EXCELLENT AND THE PIZZA WAS FANTASTIC. I SHALL RETURN TO MALTA IN THE NEXT 2 YEARS AND I WILL STAY AT IR ROKNA HOTEL AGAIN. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR BEING SO VERY HELPFUL.


 

Luca 2013-06-18

Excellent hotel!Wonderful position, excellent staff and very nice room (very very clean!)


 

Leave a Review