" Enjoying an exclusive location in the centre of St’Julians "

Reviews

Found 324 reviews on Rokna Hotel

 12345678910↣|

Melinda Szekely 2013-12-29

Excellent location and staff. Fiona at the reception is very nice and her kind assistance is much appreciated. In November we spent an unforgettable week at the Rokna Hotel and hopefully we will return also in 2014. Many Thanks and Happy New Year!


 

paul smith 2013-12-27

Had a lovely week at the Rokna. Extremely clean place with a super location. Will definitely stay there again on my next dive trip.


 

Tom 2013-10-27

The staff were very friendly and the hotel was placed in a good location with reasonable distance to get to Valletta. The food was very nice.
On the whole I was impressed and felt comfortable whilst in the hotel. Lovely staff!b I will be staying at the Rokna again on my next visit to Malta.


 

Nick 2013-10-27

Rokna truly rocks, it's cheap, cheerful and right next door to the Portomaso Casino.


 

Johan Andersson 2013-10-27

Nice!!!


 

monica 2013-09-20

Ho soggiornato all\'Hotel Rokna dal 25 agosto al 1 settembre 2013 in stanza tripla con colazione posso tranquillamente consigliare a chi vuole fare una vacanza a Malta questo hotel per la pulizia delle stanze, per la colazione, la gentilezza del personale, la posizione ottimale. Le proprietarie Fiona e sua sorella sono davvero gentile e sempre disponibili per darci ottimi consigli sulle escursioni da fare.Grazie ancora e buon lavoro!


 

gabriella scurria 2013-09-11

ottima posizione! camere un po\' antiche ma pulite. Personale eccezionale, molto disponibile. Ci hanno consigliato degli ottimi ristoranti anche se nel loro ristorante si mangia benissimo. Siamo stati veramente bene e ci siamo sentiti in famiglia. Grazie di tutto!!!!\r\n


 

Adele Davies 2013-09-10

As always the room was clean, the staff really helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. My taxis were ordered on time to the airport and the port. Thank you Rokna.


 

Rosario Pianese 2013-09-04

Il soggiorno nel vostro albergo è stato davvero ottimo. Sono davvero molti i lati positivi: disponibilità e professsionalità del personale, camere confortevoli, ottima posizione (vicino al centro del divertimento e alle fermate dei bus), buona anche la cucina del ristorante e la pulizia dell'albergo in generale. Difficile trovare qualche nota negativa. Grazie di tutto e speriamo di tornare a trovarvi presto!


 

dominic 2013-09-03

Good location. Whilst the decor in the room felt a little dated it was meticulously clean so no real issue there. The staff were all extremely helpful, friendly and polite. In addition to this, for some unprecedented reason I opted for half-board. As someone with a very hearty appetite I was blown away by the quality (and quantity!) of the food.


 

Leave a Review