" Enjoying an exclusive location in the centre of St’Julians "

Reviews

Found 324 reviews on Rokna Hotel

 12345678910↣|

Oriol-Iv�n Rozados 2014-04-30

I stayed 3 nights at Rokna at the end of November 2013. A real trade: affordable to any pocket, helpful and nice reception staff, excellent location (in front of the Portomasso marina and close to the main bus station in San Giljan). And quite important nowadays: free WiFi connection at the room :)


 

Julian Hughes 2014-03-28

nice hotel, receptionists very helpful, handy location, rooms clean, only downside was paying for parking(which does not belong to the hotel)  but only £6 per 24 hours, would recommend it and stop there again.


 

Fabio 2014-03-27

Posizione hotel ottima. Personale cordiale e disponibile. Camere pulite e confortevoli.


 

Veruchia Grabowski 2014-03-26

I loved my stay in Malta not because of the Weather of course but because of my nice cozy room in Rokna Hotel. The staff are perrrfect , so nice and friendly. My room just perfect and was provided with everything I needed. Thank you very much to the lovely sisters ( I cant remember their names ) for your hospitality and sincere assistance.


 

Muataz El Deib 2014-03-26

I just stayed one night at Rohna hotel, as it is always said first impression is the last, I liked the hotel and hoped that I could stayed more days. The receptionists are very warm and helpful, the restaurant is fabulous, location is good, it is more than hotel.


 

andreas 2014-03-26

Very friendly staff. Nice hotel and restaurant in hotel is very good!


 

paolo canu 2014-03-26

Buon albergo con personale gentile e disponibile. L'albergo e' situato in una zona centrale collegato bene con i mezzo pubblici.


 

Federica 2014-03-19

Consiglio vivamente questa struttura, in quanto, il personale è sempre gentile e disponibile per informazioni e indicazioni. Fiona in reception è un attento punto di riferimento, le stanze sono comode, sempre pulite e in ordine, la posizione è molto buona per uscire la sera. L\\\'unica cosa che rimpiango è di non aver assaggiato la fantastica pizza e i piatti maltesi del Rokna, che ho sentito decantare, ma non ho avuto modo di assaporare... Sarà per la prossima volta!


 

Alberto 2013-12-31

Tutto perfetto. Vorremmo ritornare!


 

Christopher Aitchison 2013-12-30

We had a really happy stay in November. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The Hotel is very conveniently placed for shops, Buses etc, and the excellent restaurant removed the need for us to seek food elsewhere. We would certainly wish to return.


 

Leave a Review