" Enjoying an exclusive location in the centre of St’Julians "

Reviews

Found 323 reviews on Rokna Hotel

  12345678910↣|

Sergio 2016-11-05

Let me thank you and all the staff for the received service. I choosen your hotel because I was your guest on 2007 (from end Sept to Christamas). I confirm that the warm-heartedness, the hospitality and the kindness of all staff (Pizzeria staff included) remained unchanged from 2007 and are very appreciated. Thank again. Sergio, Serena and Sandra


 

Andrea Usai 2016-05-07

Grazie a voi prendero sicuramente in considerazione il vostro hotel quando ritornero a Malta


 

Fiona 2016-03-14

Lovely


 

Danny Towns 2015-06-05

What a wonderful hotel, friendly and central located. The family feel makes this a certain hotel to revisit and nothing is too much for the staff, everyone does all they can to make your stay comfortable. A pleasant change to the usual faceless environments many hotels are today. 5 out of 5!


 

john 2014-05-18

excellent value for money. Staff very helpful breakfast fine and rooms clean.


 

Hasan 2014-05-18

Location is excellent , courtesy of the staff is very good. We were very happy to stay at Rokna Hotel. Hasan Terzioglu


 

Hasan 2014-05-18

Location is excellent , courtesy of the staff is very good.\r\nWe were very happy to stay at Rokna Hotel.\r\nHasan Terzioglu


 

sean gavan 2014-05-14

Location is great, staff are so helpful and friendly and the rooms although a bit dated are immaculate. If you are looking for a reasonably priced centrally located hotel for a short trip to Malta then this is a good choice for everyone.


 

Darren 2014-05-14

Nice Hotel in a good location.Found the staff very helpful.I'd recommend the restaurant.


 

Oriol-Iv�n Rozados 2014-04-30

I stayed 3 nights at Rokna at the end of November 2013. A real trade: affordable to any pocket, helpful and nice reception staff, excellent location (in front of the Portomasso marina and close to the main bus station in San Giljan). And quite important nowadays: free WiFi connection at the room :)


 

Leave a Review