" Enjoying an exclusive location in the centre of St’Julians "

Reviews

Found 324 reviews on Rokna Hotel

  12345678910↣|

Sharon marks 2017-11-06

A very nice dinner. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend. Thanks for making our evening enjoyable!


 

Sergio 2016-11-05

Let me thank you and all the staff for the received service. I choosen your hotel because I was your guest on 2007 (from end Sept to Christamas). I confirm that the warm-heartedness, the hospitality and the kindness of all staff (Pizzeria staff included) remained unchanged from 2007 and are very appreciated. Thank again. Sergio, Serena and Sandra


 

Andrea Usai 2016-05-07

Grazie a voi prendero sicuramente in considerazione il vostro hotel quando ritornero a Malta


 

Fiona 2016-03-14

Lovely


 

Danny Towns 2015-06-05

What a wonderful hotel, friendly and central located. The family feel makes this a certain hotel to revisit and nothing is too much for the staff, everyone does all they can to make your stay comfortable. A pleasant change to the usual faceless environments many hotels are today. 5 out of 5!


 

john 2014-05-18

excellent value for money. Staff very helpful breakfast fine and rooms clean.


 

Hasan 2014-05-18

Location is excellent , courtesy of the staff is very good. We were very happy to stay at Rokna Hotel. Hasan Terzioglu


 

Hasan 2014-05-18

Location is excellent , courtesy of the staff is very good.\r\nWe were very happy to stay at Rokna Hotel.\r\nHasan Terzioglu


 

sean gavan 2014-05-14

Location is great, staff are so helpful and friendly and the rooms although a bit dated are immaculate. If you are looking for a reasonably priced centrally located hotel for a short trip to Malta then this is a good choice for everyone.


 

Darren 2014-05-14

Nice Hotel in a good location.Found the staff very helpful.I'd recommend the restaurant.


 

Leave a Review